Charles McPadden Photography http://charlesmcpadden.com Portrait & Landscape Photographer Sun, 16 Apr 2017 04:30:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Double Exposure Photography http://charlesmcpadden.com/double-exposure-photography/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/double-exposure-photography/#respond Mon, 12 Jan 2015 05:40:53 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4835 http://charlesmcpadden.com/double-exposure-photography/feed/ 0 Walt Disney Concert Hall – Los Angeles http://charlesmcpadden.com/walt-disney-concert-hall-los-angeles/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/walt-disney-concert-hall-los-angeles/#respond Sun, 28 Dec 2014 20:59:13 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4788 http://charlesmcpadden.com/walt-disney-concert-hall-los-angeles/feed/ 0 Los Angeles http://charlesmcpadden.com/los-angeles/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/los-angeles/#respond Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:14:32 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4778 http://charlesmcpadden.com/los-angeles/feed/ 0 Making Lemonade http://charlesmcpadden.com/making-lemonade/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/making-lemonade/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 06:56:37 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4526 http://charlesmcpadden.com/making-lemonade/feed/ 0 Highway 101 http://charlesmcpadden.com/highway-101/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/highway-101/#respond Thu, 29 May 2014 06:28:19 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4535 http://charlesmcpadden.com/highway-101/feed/ 0 Sedona, Arizona http://charlesmcpadden.com/sedona-arizona/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/sedona-arizona/#respond Tue, 24 Dec 2013 02:35:38 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4431 http://charlesmcpadden.com/sedona-arizona/feed/ 0 Jenny http://charlesmcpadden.com/jenny-2/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/jenny-2/#respond Tue, 01 Oct 2013 14:40:57 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4389 http://charlesmcpadden.com/jenny-2/feed/ 0 Miss Addy http://charlesmcpadden.com/miss-addy/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/miss-addy/#respond Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:41:59 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4284 http://charlesmcpadden.com/miss-addy/feed/ 0 Beautiful Oregon http://charlesmcpadden.com/beautiful-oregon/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/beautiful-oregon/#respond Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:36:19 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4242 http://charlesmcpadden.com/beautiful-oregon/feed/ 0 Wind Farm http://charlesmcpadden.com/wind-farm/ http://charlesmcpadden.com/wind-farm/#respond Fri, 02 Aug 2013 14:10:08 +0000 http://charlesmcpadden.com/?p=4149 http://charlesmcpadden.com/wind-farm/feed/ 0